Meet the Staff

About Us

Teaching Staff

The Forest View team

Principal – Mrs R Harrison
Assistant Principal – Mr S Ford

Year 3 Team
Class Teachers
Mrs R Turner-Mitchell,  Mrs N McCarthy and Miss K Morgan
Support Staff Ms L Marshall & Mrs L Kidd

Year 4 Team
Class Teachers
Mrs H Bee,  Mrs R McIlwrath (Mrs Mac) and Mr K Whiting
Support Staff  Ms L Marshall & Mrs L Kidd

Year 5 Team
Class Teachers
Miss H Peck and Miss H Warren
Support Staff  Ms L Marshall & Miss K Pearson

Year 6 Team
Class Teachers
Mr S Ford, Mr R Latkowski, Mrs J Tomlinson and  Mrs L McClymont
Support Staff  Mrs S Roguz & Ms L Marshall

All Other Staff

Office, Administrative & Management

Office Staff
Office Manager– Ms J Milne
Finance Assistant –  Mrs L Inman
Admin Assistant – Mrs C Paling
Display Technician – Mrs A Turner

Lunch time Staff
Senior Midday Supervisor – Mrs J Walker
Midday Supervisors – Mrs M Mitchell, Miss A De-Ville, Miss K Humphrey
Mrs A Hennell, Mr J Nobes and Mrs L Parkinson
School Chef – Mrs L Wright
Kitchen Assistants – Mrs K Ewen and Mrs T Keogh

Child & Family Support Worker
Mrs K McGough

Sports Provision
Sports Leader – Mr G Clarke

Site Management

Site Manager – Mr S Gibson

Cleaner in Charge 
Mrs E Davenport

Cleaners – Mrs J Walker and Mrs M Mitchell